Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Contacts

Specific contacts are listed below, or you may click on the Faculty & Staff Directory dropdown menus to find email addresses.

Principal - Steve Hammond
Director of Academic Operations - Jamye Brown
Director of Non-Academic Operations - Amy Owens
Director of Studies and Director of Lower School - Jan White
Director of Middle School - Marilyn Ertel
Interim Director of Advancement - Adair Wells
Director of Admissions - Martha Roebuck
Director of Financial Aid - Jamye Brown
School Counselor -  Shana O'Boyle
School Counselor - Kiara Best
Athletic Director and Director of Summer Programs - Mark Ryan
Director of Spiritual Formation - Marilyn Ertel
Communications Coordinator/Webmaster - Jeanne Marie Liggio